You are the owner of this page.

Scottsdale Progress Contact Information

General Inquiries
Phone480-534-8591
Fax: 480-898-5606
Email: webmaster@scottsdale.org
4301 N. 75th Street Suite 201 Scottsdale, AZ 85251 

By Department Contacts

Administration

Steve Strickbine
Publisher
Chuck Morales
Operations Manager
Phone: 480-898-5690
Email: chuck@scottsdale.org

Circulation

Aaron Kolodny
Circulation Director
Circulation Customer Service
Phone: 480-898-5641
Email: customercare@scottsdale.org

Advertising

Zac Reynolds
Director of National Advertising
Phone: 480-898-5603
Email: national@scottsdale.org

 

Courtney Oldham
Advertising Production Manager
Phone: 480-898-5617
Email: production@scottsdale.org
Digital/On-line
Phone: 480-898-5624

Classifieds

Elaine Cota
Classified Manager
Phone: 480-898-7926
Email: ecota@scottsdale.org
Legal Advertising
Phone: 480-898-7926
Email: legals@scottsdale.org

 

Obituaries/Death Notices/Life Events
Phone: 480-898-6465
Email: class@scottsdale.org

Newsroom

Paul Maryniak
Executive Editor
Phone: 480-898-5647
Email: pmaryniak@scottsdale.org

Opinion

Email: opinion@scottsdale.org

Graphic Design

Veronica Thrurman
Graphic Designer
Phone: 480-898-5644
Email: vthurman@scottsdale.org

More Top Stories

In Case You Missed It...

After a contentious years-long battle over the future of the McDowell Sonoran Preserve, Scottsdale voters unequivocally threw their support behind Proposition 420, the city charter amendment giving them final say in new development on the site.

With the Nov. 6 election in the books, Scottsdale voters overwhelmingly supported Proposition 420 and the City Council candidates who took hard stances both for and against the citizen-driven initiative to reinforce protection of the McDowell Sonoran Preserve from development.