You are the owner of this page.

Scottsdale Progress Contact Information

General Inquiries
Phone480-534-8591
Fax: 480-898-5606
Email: webmaster@scottsdale.org
4301 N. 75th Street Suite 201 Scottsdale, AZ 85251 

By Department Contacts

Administration

Steve Strickbine
Publisher
Chuck Morales
Operations Manager
Phone: 480-898-5690
Email: chuck@scottsdale.org

Circulation

Aaron Kolodny
Circulation Director
Circulation Customer Service
Phone: 480-898-5641
Email: customercare@scottsdale.org

Advertising

Zac Reynolds
Director of National Advertising
Phone: 480-898-5603
Email: national@scottsdale.org

 

Courtney Oldham
Advertising Production Manager
Phone: 480-898-5617
Email: production@scottsdale.org
Digital/On-line
Phone: 480-898-5624

Classifieds

Elaine Cota
Classified Manager
Phone: 480-898-7926
Email: ecota@scottsdale.org
Legal Advertising
Phone: 480-898-7926
Email: legals@scottsdale.org

 

Obituaries/Death Notices/Life Events
Phone: 480-898-6465
Email: class@scottsdale.org

Newsroom

Paul Maryniak
Executive Editor
Phone: 480-898-5647
Email: pmaryniak@scottsdale.org

Opinion

Email: opinion@scottsdale.org

Graphic Design

Veronica Thrurman
Graphic Designer
Email: vthurman@scottsdale.org

More Top Stories

In Case You Missed It...

An informal deal between Scottsdale’s Water Resources Department and a swanky northern Scottsdale golf club has caused headaches for officials after the club threatened to sue to recoup over $1 million it invested in infrastructure on the city’s behalf.

A collection of aviation and military-themed memorabilia has seemingly vanished into thin air after it was removed from an old building at Scottsdale Airport to make way for construction of a new business center.